Georgia Tech Home PageIPST Home Page
Members' ChannelCPBISMuseumWebmailMember CompaniesGT MapGT DirectorySite MapWebsite Use InstructionsSearch Engine
 
Directories

Faculty Directory
Staff Directory


Return to

IPST Home Page
Top of Page
Staff Directory  

Charles Brookshire Charles Brookshire
Operations Manager
Phone (404) 545-1840
FAX (404) 894-6682
charles.brookshire@ipst.gatech.edu
Juan Chevere Juan Chevere
Project Coordinator I
Robert C. Williams Paper Museum
Phone (404) 713-4083
FAX (404) 894-4778
juan.chevere@ipst.gatech.edu
Bob Davies Bob Davies
Web Author
Information Technology
Phone (404) 545-1841
FAX (404) 894-6682
bob.davies@ipst.gatech.edu
Lavon Harper

Lavon Harper
Administrative Manager
Phone (404) 894-6700
FAX (404) 894-5301
lavon.harper@ipst.gatech.edu

Virginia Howell Virginia Howell
Education Curator
Robert C. Williams Paper Museum
Phone (404) 894-5726
FAX (404) 894-4778
virginia.howell@ipst.gatech.edu
Jerry Nunn Jerry Nunn
Facilities Manager
Phone (404) 276-0834
FAX (404) 385-0577
jerry.nunn@ipst.gatech.edu
Henry White Henry (Major) White
Senior Security Guard
Phone (404) 894-570
henry.white@ipst.gatech.edu
Lloyd Williams Lloyd Williams
Business Operations Manager
Phone (404) 894-6672
FAX (404) 894-4778
lloyd.williams@ipst.gatech.ed
Teri Williams Teri Williams
Director
Robert C. Williams Paper Museum
Phone (404) 894-6663
FAX (404) 894-4778
teri.williams@ipst.gatech.edu
   
  About IPST   Member Listing   Expertise Directory   Faculty & Staff   Testing Services   Degree Programs
Current Students   Alumni   How to Give a Gift   News and Events   IPST Internal Site
Georgia Tech Home Page